Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month with the exception of July and August when the Board does not meet. Meetings begin promptly at 7:00 pm and are either held via Zoom, in the Hickok Meeting Room, or the basement conference room, depending on availability. Please check our Events Calendar for meeting location. Meetings may be subject to change due to holidays. Meeting notices, as required by law, are sent to the Union County Local Source.

Board Trustees

Ms. Celia Colbert, President

Mrs. Christina Amundson, Vice-President

Mr. James Fleischmann, Treasurer

Ms. Nina Sanders, Secretary

Ms. Sandy Bloom, Past President/At-large

Ms. Susan Callahan, Mayor’s Representative

Ms. Courtney Kaczynski, School Representative

Mr. Andy Minegar, Council Liaison

2022 Board Meetings

January 12th

February 9th

March 9th

April 13th

May 11th

June 8th

September 14th

October 12th

November 9th

December 14th